Remote controlled and electric-powered baby stroller. #oipd

electric-powered mountain buggy When going uphill, a stroller or buggy can be really heavy. We’re currently in Brittany and some streets (such as Rue Longue in Morlaix) are really steep…

So I was thinking about giving the stroller some additional electric power when pushing it uphill or when there is just a lot of wind. Also it would be nice, as mentioned by Tom Van Der Biest, that a remote control would also be very nice. What I think would be especially useful is that the stroller is traffic aware and runs automatically in front of me taking up the traffic in front and behind me. When I speed up my tempo, the stroller goes quicker. When I change course, the stroller adjust his. I could even go jogging with my stroller without any problems. I believe our Mountain Buggy is a perfect fit to be altered to this solution because it’s perfect for almost any terrain I have come across in the recent years.

Leave a Reply

