Colored car tyres. #oipd

I bought myself a new car. For the ladies – A spacious white one. For all the others – a BMW 520d touring. It looks a bit like a pimp car but it drives fantastic and it is excellent value for money.

BMW 520d white

I was thinking that it would be cool to extend the white where possible on the outside. That involves white wheel rims and tyres. Therefor I need colored tyres too but then I saw some Chinese people patented it already and bring it to market soon

Leave a Reply

