Fruit Fast Food.

Fruit fast food

I don’t eat fruits often. But I would if I could just get it in bitesize pieces, fresh and tasty. My idea today is a Fruit Fast Food chain, located near train stations, shopping areas, … With seasonal fruits and vegetables offered in menu’s or plain simple, the concept is easy to realize. An extra service would be that you can order your fruit and vegetables for home too. You get one menu on the go, you take the rest home. Fruit food is always underrated, until you eat it.

Where I work, i have the choice between a dozen of sandwich bars, real restaurants and shitty fast food. I would not go there daily, but if I could get hinted more often, I would definitely enter and get fresh fruit and vegetables for home.

Leave a Reply

